Valentines Day Pick-up Lines

By Maya Devineni

Want to make your Valentines day a fun one, and probably make that special someone laugh? Use some of these pick-up lines to keep things fresh and fun!

❤ Do you have a Band-Aid because I scraped my knee falling for you

❤ If you were a fruit you would be fineapple

❤ Are you Wi-Fi cause I’m feelin’ a connection

❤ If you were a vegetable you would be a cutecumber

❤ If you were an angle you would be acute

❤ Be my valentine or I will artichoke you to death

❤ Are you a sharpie cause you are ultra fine

❤ Are you from Starbucks because I like you a latte

❤ Sorry I didn’t get you a box of chocolates for valentines day, but if you want something sweet I’m right here

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

