Letters That Kids Wrote to Santa

by Swetha Rajagopal

Ever since we learned how to write, we have been writing letters to Santa. Now, read sweet and silly notes that kids wrote to Santa Claus for Christmas!

Dear Santa,

We think you might be poisoned by the cookies, so don’t eat them. Mom went wrong somewhere. This is our first year with Callie, our new cat. Please put her presents in the stocking with the dog on it. As you might know, Maddie died, so please don’t try to remind Mom or she will break out sobbing. We have all been very good this year. We hope you don’t have a bad ride.

Awww! How sweet! I sure hope that Santa gets them awesome presents this year because they care so much about their family (I just want to cry right now…)

To Santa,

I have been a good boy. On my list, I have got a DS, DS games, Indiana Jones Legos, Wii games, and 20 packs of Matchattar. Mummy said you are fat.

In his defense, he was just being honest, not to mention that that’s what his mother said (not him).

Dear Santa,

I wanted to tell you I am fine. I don’t know, but if you can, could you possibly make it so I could turn into a dragon pleeeaaase or let me have a pet dragon? Either one will do though I would like it if you could make me turn into a dragon.

P.S. Have a happy Valentine’s Day.

Although this little kiddo wished for the impossible, at least she wished for it politely. Even if Santa can’t turn her into a dragon or bring her a pet dragon, I bet he’ll bring her something extra special.

Dear Santa,

Please text my dad. He has the whole list. I love you.

This child is getting used to technology quickly. At least the kid is being exposed to the real world at a young age.

Dear Santa,

Santa, if you are bringing me presents with batteries, bring batteries.

Yeah, he is right about that. All toys these days always say “batteries not included.” Sometimes, it drives me crazy too!

Dear Santa Claus,

I think that I had been good enough this year and that I deserve a present. As my parents can not afford to buy me that doll, I decided to ask you. It is the doll “Baby Born.” She eats, drinks, cries, and goes to the toilet. I would be really happy to get it, so I ask you to bring it to me if you can. Please! I know that it is maybe expensive, but you are Santa Claus. I would like to have the blue one and the white one, but since I think that I will not get both of them, I will be satisfied with the one. Please, bring me the shoes for the doll. I really want that doll and once again, please bring it to me for a New Year!

That’s so cute! She already realizes what her parents can buy with their money. That’s why she asked Santa, having hopes that the jolly miracle-worker would bring her dream present to her.

Dear Santa,Hi, I can't wait for Christmas, 2 weeks left! My birthday is 4 days after Christmas!! There is 1 thing I desperatly want for Christmas: Hannah Montana concert tickets. She is touring with the Jonas Brothers—I love them 2! I want 2 go SO BADLY. We tried to get tickets but they sold out in 11 min!! And now, scalpers are selling them for $500-$16,000 a ticket!! If you have any tickets please, please, send them to me!!See you soon!Write back!!Merry ChristmasMorganvia IzismileShare This on Facebook?MORE: Awesome Letters from Parents to Kids

Dear Santa,

 

Hi, I can’t wait for Christmas, two weeks left! My birthday is four days after Christmas! There is one thing I desperately want for Christmas: Hannah Montana concert tickets. She is touring with the Jonas Brothers–I love them too! I want to go so badly! We tried to get them, but they sold out in 11 minutes! Now, scalpers are selling them for $500-$16,000 a ticket! If you have any tickets, please, please, please, send them to me! See you soon! Write back!

Okay, that was interesting. Somebody is obsessed with Hannah Montana!

Dear Santa Clause,It's Claire again, but I'm writing for my 9 yeared old brother named Mitch. He wants a binder, binder hole puncher (I want a hole puncher, too) and a skateboard (but don't give the skate board to him.)Mitch is very kind-hearted, but has a bad temper. He also writes messy. and doesn't like to read.Bye,Mitch LiuP.S. This is not his signvia IziSmileShare This on Facebook?
Dear Santa Claus,

 It’s Claire again, but I’m writing for my 9 yeared old brother named Mitch. He wants a binder, binder hole puncher (I want a hole puncher, too) and a skateboard (but don’t give the skate board to him.) Mitch is very kind-hearted, but has a bad temper. He also writes messy. and doesn’t like to read.

Bye,Mitch Liu

P.S. This is not his sign. (Look at the letter to see what she meant by that.)

Someone is a tattletale! Having a sibling myself, I probably know some of the reasons why she would tell on her brother.

Dear Santa,This Christmas I would like one specific thing this year. My dad has a very bad brain tumor. If you could, could you please find a cure for him to make him better? I would be the happiest boy in the whole world.Merry Christmas!Yours sincerely,via The Daily MirrorShare This on Facebook?

Dear Santa,

 This Christmas I would like one specific thing this year. My dad has a very bad brain tumor. If you could, could you please find a cure for him to make him better? I would be the happiest boy in the whole world. Merry Christmas! 

This definitely wants to make me cry even harder! I couldn’t even imagine this child must have felt knowing that his father’s life is at risk because of a malicious brain tumor.

 

If you would like to read more kind, cute, and humorous  letters to Santa, check out  http://www.msn.com/en-us/lifestyle/family/kids-letters-to-santa/ss-BBgD4Wk

Have a merry Christmas!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

