Scarves!!

By: Bhumika Phanindra

Hey guys! I know it’s getting chilly outside and you guys are probably wondering why I’m still writing about fall but technically winter starts in like three weeks. Anyway, I’m writing about scarves! I love wearing scarves. All the different colors and patterns that scarves have, and there is always an outfit that goes with a scarf.

1. Braided Scarves

scarf-2

a two toned braid

I love braided scarves. Braided scarves they have a little statement unlike the plain ones. If you don’t have a braided scarf, be creative and take two plain scarves to make into a braided scarf. If you don’t know how to, you can always look up a tutorial on how to create a braided scarf.

2. Floral Scarves

original

floral

Floral Scarves are awesome. I love how they really give an effect on your outfit. A floral scarf is mostly a fashion statement but you can always mix and match to keep warm. Sometimes floral scarves look too plain, but you can make a DIY scarf and add some lace. Whatever you do, always be confident and rock your look.

2. Patterned Scarves

il_fullxfull.399544370_h81s

chevron scarf

Patterned scarves! I love them! I know what you’re thinking, “she likes all of them.” And it’s true, I do like all of them but if I were only allowed to wear one, I choose patterned. There are so may different types of patterns such as Aztec, Chevron, etc. Patterned scarves also contrast between colors like, blue and pink, or black and white with a splash of a bright color.

That’s it for this week! Remember, don’t forget to try new things and add your own style. Hope you like my article! See you next week!

2 thoughts on “Scarves!!

Leave a Reply

