Seriously Hilarious Quotes

By Sneha Rajagopal

Whether you already know a few quotes or not, these quotes are on a need-to-remember basis!

10. “I did not trip and fall. I attacked the floor and I believe I am winning.” – Anonymous

9. “The road to success is always under construction.” -Lily Tomlin

8. “The difference between stupidity and genius is that genius has its limits.”- Albert Einstein

7. “People say you can’t live without love, but I think oxygen is more important.”- Anonymous

6. “Two things are infinite: the universe and human stupidity; and I’m not sure about the universe.” – Albert Einstein

5. “You know, somebody actually complimented me on my driving today. They left a little note on the windscreen, it said ‘Parking Fine.”- Tommy Cooper

4. “People say nothing is impossible, but I do nothing everyday.”- Winnie the Pooh

3. ” Alarm clocks: Because every mornings should begin with a heart attack.”- Anonymous

2.  “I have six locks on my door all in a row. When I go out, I lock every other one. I figure no matter how longs somebody stands there picking the locks, they are always locking three.” – Elayne Boosler

1. “The worst thing about Sunday is knowing that tomorrow is Monday.” Anonymous

Leave a Reply

